The Chamber Connection

Paynesville Area Chamber of Commerce Member Newsletter

OUR MISSION is to support and empower businesses and instill economic growth in the community. We also pledge to support all those activities and organizations believed to be beneficial to our community.

New Small Business Forgivable Loan Program Information

According to - Full Article Here

Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin has promised that by this Friday small business owners can apply for a new, forgivable loan to help keep their businesses afloat during the coronavirus crisis.

Nearly $350 billion has been allocated for that purpose in the new economic aid package signed into law last week.

Here you will find the 2-Page Application Form

Our local Paynesville Chamber of Commerce Member Financial Institutions are qualified lenders in this program. Please reach out to them at the Contact information below.

Perennial Bank - Paynesville Branch
Jeb Johnson

Central MN Credit Union - Paynesville Branch
Lucas Theis - Commercial Banking Officer
D: (320) 557-0623 |
P: 833-267-7321 | F: (320) 336-2919
1025 Main St W Paynesville, MN 56362

Falcon National Bank - Richmond Branch
Phone: (320) 597-2145

Please Support our Local Businesses During These Difficult Times!

If you haven't already Renewed your 2020 Membership please do so today by clicking here. If you need a membership dues extension due to the COVID-19 Cirsis please email us and we will be happy to work with you. Thank you for your continued support. Your membership dues are what keeps the Paynesville Area Chamber of Commerce going.
2020 Town and Country Days

Board of Directors

It is our Pleasure serving you as your current Paynesville Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

  • President: Adam Leyendecker
  • Vice President: Jennifer Mohr
  • Treasurer: Matt Dickhausen
  • Secretary/Media: Jonah Johnson
  • Royalty Coordinator: Jayna Ruprecht
  • Director: Joshua Liestman
  • Director: Jacob Bertram
  • Director: Rachel Hoppe
  • Director: Tami Stanger
  • Director: Donna Potter
  • High School Representative: Ashley Osendorf
  • High School Representative: Madison Leyendecker