University Church Update

November 15, 2021

University Assembly of God Church Waxahachie, Texas

Mission Statement

Encounter God

Fulfill Destiny

Change Culture

University Kids Children’s Church

Turkey Tales Series

Kids will learn to be thankful for what they have and to do everything without complaining by looking at the story of the Israelites in the desert.

Big picture

48th Annual All Church Christmas Dinner

Sunday, December 5th 5:30 - 7:30 pm. Sign - up in the lobby. See Karen Patterson for more details.

Special Christmas Service - December 19th

Children Program

Music Department - Special Songs

Christmas Eve Communion

Friday, December 24th, 6 - 8 PM - Come and Go

Missions Commitment

$1,400 a month - Thank you for being faithful with your Faith pledges!

See Robert Shelton our missions director, for more details.

Sermon Notes are available

Scan this QR code to view Pastor Patterson's sermon notes.

Pastoral Staff Email Addresses

pastor@ucag.org Gerald Patterson, Lead Pastor

associatepastor@ucag.org Mitchell White, Associate Pastor

First_Lady@ucag.org Karen Patterson, Lead Pastor

office@ucag.org Claudia Redd, Business Manager

skip@ucag.org Skip Redd, Executive Pastor

worship@ucag.org Don and Kasi Jones, Ministers of Music

youth@ucag.org Youth Pastors

outreach@ucag.org Curtis Shiflet, Outreach Pastor

kids@ucag.org Witney Queen, Kids Director

nursery@ucag.org Allie Siegle, Nursery Director

media@ucag.org Bryan Bullard, Media Director

men@ucag.org , Men's Ministry Director

women@ucag.org Carrath Mitchell, Women's Ministry Director

missions@ucag.org Robert Shelton, Mission's Director

royalrangers@ucag.org Dale Davis, Commander

info@ucag.org information email address - Web Page, Facebook, YouTube

UNIVERSITY Church YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCQC84yVeT7TUmGebnaYRxg


Subscribe so that you will be notified when we add videos!


We have several playlist that you can chose from:

Sunday Services

Wednesday Services

Sunday School

Youth Services

Special Events

Weekly Event Schedule

Sunday

Sunday School 9:00 am - Dr. Wyckoff

Worship Service – 10:00 am


Wednesday 7:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Girls Ministries & Royal Rangers

(ages 4 through 5th grade)

Youth (6th - 12th grades)


Saturday - 6 - 7 pm

Prayer – Sanctuary

University Church https://www.facebook.com/ucagwaxahachie

Church Office hours 9 – 3, Monday through Thursday

221 Solon Rd Waxahachie Texas 75165 Phone: 972.937.7810 office@ucag.org