Purple Weekly Bulletin

Monday 4/19/21

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

The yearbook is about you, we need you to connect!


  • Want your photos, opinions, and experiences to be included in the yearbook? You are invited to join our new "Yearbook Crowdsourcing" Google Classroom which makes it super easy to share content with us, get the newest information and find out about other ways to participate. Request the classroom code by emailing yearbook@ohsd.net

For all of your yearbook information, please visit the yearbook section of our website. Click the Yearbook button.

Counseling Office Appointments

Students wishing to meet with their counselor should email their counselor for an appointment. It may take a couple of days to get an appointment, so please plan ahead. See the list below for counselor assignments. Parents may schedule an appointment by emailing the counselor direct or calling 360.279.5717.

Pat Tang Freshman Class of 2024 ptang@ohsd.net

Emily Hilberdink Sophomores-Seniors A-Di ehilberdink@ohsd.net

Anna Chargualaf, Sophomores-Seniors Do-K achargualaf@ohsd.net

Stacey Mahoney, Sophomores-Seniors L-Q smahoney@ohsd.net

Denise Waller, Sophomores-Seniors R-We dwaller@ohsd.net

Christy Kellison, College & Career, Sophomores-Seniors Wh-Z ckellison@ohsd.net

Stephen Keck, Student Assistant Professional (Intervention/Prevention), skeck@ohsd.net, All grades.

Stay up to date with Counseling & Crisis contacts, Career Planning, College Planning, College Testing, Scholarships, and Paying for College in the Counseling section of our website. Click the Counseling Information button for details!

Big picture

Tutoring Information for Wildcats

Big picture
Big picture
Cats Clubs

A complete list of clubs and their Club Advisors

Cats Club Spotlight!

Once a week, two of our Cats Clubs will be highlighted here. For a complete list of Cats Clubs, please click the Cats Club button.


SkillsUSA

SkillsUSA is a partnership of students, teachers, and industry working together to ensure America has a skilled workforce. SkillsUSA helps each student excel. We provide educational programs, events, and competitions that support career and technical education (CTE) in the nation’s classrooms. Students will have the opportunity to compete in CTE area competitions and leadership competitions.

Meets every 1st and 3rd Wednesday
Email for more information.

Club Sponsor:

Chef Mary Rawlins
mrawlins@ohsd.net

Big picture

Cats Club 2nd Spotlight

Interact Club

Interact is a service club for young leaders. As an Interactor, you can improve your community and inspire positive change around the world through local service and projects with an international impact. Interact clubs benefit from the guidance and support of individual sponsor Rotary clubs.

Meets Tuesdays at 3:00 p.m.
Email for more information.

Club Sponsor:

Emily Hilberdink
ehilberdink@ohsd.net

Big picture
Wildcat Athletics

Get game schedules, links to watch, game highlights, and more!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

From the Nurse

Big picture

Latest News and Information

WILDCAT NEWS: The monthly online OHHS Wildcat Newsletter for parents and students.

COMMUNITY EVENTS: Calendar for community related events and sports.