Education Week!

December Team Tikvah Webinars

Big image

OPEN TO ALL TEAM MEMBERS

Growing Your Business: Compensation/Rank/Placements (NEW TIME)

Monday, Dec. 14th, 4-5pm

This is an online event.

If you missed this one, we're doing this AGAIN, only at a later time in the day. You'll learn about how to make the most out of this new found hobby and turn it into a tool to REALLY help those you love and care about.

Why is doTERRA the one company that creates a high rention rates and creates high residual income. What does it look like for you? This will be a way for you to ask questions and make sure you are understanding how to get your oil "habit" paid for every month, and beyond. :) You'll need a computer or smartphone for this call since the visuals will be important.


4:00 pm PACIFIC

5:00 pm MOUNTAIN

6:00 pm CENTRAL

7:00 pm EASTERN



Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android 10 mins prior to the starting time: https://zoom.us/j/945370389

RSVPs are enabled for this event.

Big image

OPEN TO ALL TEAM MEMBERS

Growing YOUR Business: Following Up (Replacing the MONDAY EVEING TEAM CALL)

Monday, Dec. 14th, 5:30-6:30pm

This is an online event.

I will be giving Christina Bettis a Wellness Consult! She will also be there to help you learn about some great tips that most people miss or forget when they enrolled at your class.

We have a NEW way of connecting! We're going to use our computers! This way you can SEE us! This will be free of long distance calling! If you can ONLY attend by phone I number is provided.

THIS CALL WILL BE AN HOUR instead of the usual 30 mins.


5:30 pm Pacific

6:30 pm Mountain

7:30 pm Central

8:30 pm Eastern



Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/945370389 10 mins before hand.

Or join by phone:


+1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 945 370 389

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Rxa7U7HCot5Xx0oPT3KRd0W0-N16p5_b

RSVPs are enabled for this event.

Big image

OPEN TO NON MEMBERS

Emotional Essentials ONLINE CLASS

Tuesday, Dec. 15th, 7-8pm

This is an online event.

Topic: Emotional Essentials: HOW stress can talk to every cell and what we can do about it ONLY CLICK ON THE LINK 10 mins prior to class.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/631942517



7:00 pm PACIFIC

8:00 pm MOUNTAIN

9:00 pm CENTRAL

10:00 pm EASTERN

RSVPs are enabled for this event.

Team Tikvah Notifications

NOT GETTING THESE NOTIFICATIONS SENT DIRECTLY TO YOU?

Just email naturesownorganics@gmail.com in the subject line mention "ADD TO EDUCATION ANNOUNCEMENTS"