Game Grumps release Starbomb Album

New Game Grumps Album

Recently, the Game Grumps, along with NSP, consisting of Arin "Egoraptor" Hanson (right), Leigh "Danny" Avidan (left), and "Ninja" Brian (center), composed an album containing various video game parodies. Games parodied include: Zelda, Pokemon, Mario, Metroid, and so on and so forth.

Game Grumps & NSP

Game Grumps:

Arin Hanson, Leigh Daniel Avidan


Leigh Daniel Avidan, Ninja Brian