Hamilton Elementary

Lions Lines Updates, March 11, 2022

March

14-18 - Spring Break


21 - Lifetouch Spring Pictures

22 - 3rd, 4th, 5th Math Benchmark

...No Lunch Visitors

23 - 3rd, 4th, 5th RLA Benchmark

...No Lunch Visitors

...2nd Gr Garden Day

...Fit Girls 4:30 PM

24 - 5th Science Benchmark

...No Lunch Visitors

...Newks/Nestle PTO Spirit Night

25 - End of 3rd 9-Weeks

...No Lunch Visitors

...PTO Cultural Art Program - Avian Adventure

Spring Pictures

Spring Picture day is Monday, March 21. Lifetouch photographers will be taking student pictures during Large Group. Order forms have been sent home or order online at mylifetouch.com with your student's school ID or Picture Day ID: EVTNBHHMS
Big picture

No Lunch Visitors

Tuesday, March 22

Wednesday, March 23

Thursday, March 24

Friday, March 25

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Thank you to our Watch Dog Dads!

Brandon Wacasey

Chris Crowley

Charlie Jones

Edmund Locander

Brandon Cole

Bryce Elliott

Click here to purchase a yearbook

HES Yearbooks on sale now!

Big picture

Stronger Together at HES

Big picture

***HES Helpful Information***

VIEW REPORT CARDS - HOME ACCESS CENTER LINK

To view progress reports and report cards

Cafeteria Birthday Cookie Orders

Click here to place cookie order with cafeteria - limited number available

What bus do I ride?

Click for link bus information

ZPass Login

Know instantly where and when your child entered and exited the school bus with ZPass

Change of Address, Phone Number or Emergency Contact

If you need to update the address, phone number or emergency contact for your child, please complete this form and submit to the Registrar, Amy Hoffman.

HELP SUPPORT OUR PTO & BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

CLICK HERE FOR THE HAMILTON ELEMENTARY PTO WEBSITE

Lead Safely Plan 21-22

Click here for health & safety protocols

Hamilton Staff - Who to Contact

Principal: Sage Papaioannou (sage.papaioannou@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7064

Assistant Principal (1, 3, 4, ECSE, LS): Kerry Iselt (kerry.iselt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Assistant Principal (PK, K, 2, 5): Lorie Gregurek (lorie.gregurek@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (PK, 1, 4, 5): Michelle Erickson (michelle.erickson@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (ECSE, Kdg, 2, 3): Kori Gravatt (kori.gravatt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Diagnostician: Lisa Novak (lisa.novak@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

School Nurse: Kerri Lamance, RN, BSN (kerri.lamance@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7056

Registrar: Amy Hoffman (amy.hoffman@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7051

Front desk: 281.370.0990