Flash Team Call Today!

December 15, 2014

For 15 mins or so we'll be talking...

  • INCREMENTAL SALES
  • BOOKING JANUARY
  • AND A FEW SWEET INCENTIVES!!!!!!

  1. Book 4+ Shows this Week for January - be entered into a raffle for $100 Product Credit for the Spring Line
  2. Book 5+ Shows this Week for January - be entered into a raffle for a NEW Stylist Travel Rolling Case
  3. Sponsor THIS Week - be entered into a raffle for $25 Starbucks Gift Card to share with your future Prospects over coffee


* All New Shows must be entered into your lounge and posted in the 1st Impressions US and UK Team Facebook Pages:


US: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1stImpressionsTeam/


UK: https://www.facebook.com/groups/UK1stImpressionsTeam/

JOIN ME!!!

Big image

Dial in TODAY at 12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 9:30am PT / 5:30pm GB / 6:30pm FR

International Dial In Numbers:

US: 605-562-3130

Canada: 605-562-3107

UK: 44 0 330 606 0182

France: 33 0 755 500 192

Ireland: 353 090 646 4151


Access Code: 909220


International Playback Dial In Numbers:

US: (605) 562-3139

Canada: (605) 562-3111

France: +33 (0) 7 55 50 01 98

Ireland: +353 (0) 90 646 4164

UK: +44 (0) 330 606 0719


Call will be recorded and posted in our Facebook Pages.

Make it a great week!

xo's,
Carrie McGraw
Star Director & Founding Leader