By:Zyesha Martin

Pillars of Islam

There are 5 pillars of Islam. The names are Shahadah,Salah, Zakat,Sawm,and Hajj.

The Founder of Muslim * Hussan al Banna *

Big image

Muslim Religion Originate

The Muslim religion originated from Mecca through the prophet Muhammad. the prophet was born to be a powerful tribe.

Book Teaches Muslim Religion

The book that teaches about the Muslim religion is the Islam book. It talks about Jesus Savior.