University Church Update

July 22, 2021

University Assembly of God Church Waxahachie, Texas Mission Statement

Encounter God

Fulfill Destiny

Change Culture

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Ladies Bible Study

Beginning, Tuesday, August 3rd, Through the month of September, there will be a Ladies Bible Study led by Sheila Bullard. They will meet from 9 - 10:30 AM. The book study is: Faithful, Abundant, True.

UC Update - announcements

If your department is wanting to announce an event in the UC Update, the electronic or printed bulletins, please write out the who, what, when, and where and send to info@ucag.org or skip@ucag.org. Items need to be turned in by 5 PM on Sunday to be announced the following week. Thank you for helping us communicate what is happening at University Church!

Pastoral Staff Email Addresses

pastor@ucag.org Gerald Patterson, Lead Pastor

First_Lady@ucag.org Karen Patterson, Lead Pastor

office@ucag.org Claudia Redd, Business Manager

skip@ucag.org Skip Redd, Executive Pastor

worship@ucag.org Don and Kasi Jones, Ministers of Music

youth@ucag.org Daniel and Emma Bell, Youth Pastors

outreach@ucag.org Nancy Hinkle, Outreach Pastor

kids@ucag.org Witney Queen, Kids Director

nursery@ucag.org Nursery Director

media@ucag.org Peter Clark, Media Director

men@ucag.org Jeff Bell, Men's Ministry Director

women@ucag.org Jennifer Bell, Women's Ministry Director

missions@ucag.org Robert Shelton, Mission's Director

royalrangers@ucag.org Dale Davis, Commander

info@ucag.org information email address - Web Page, Facebook, YouTube

UNIVERSITY Church YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCQC84yVeT7TUmGebnaYRxg


Subscribe so that you will be notified when we add videos!


We have several playlist that you can chose from:

Sunday Services

Wednesday Services

Sunday School

Youth Services

Special Events

Weekly Event Schedule

Sunday

Sunday School 9:00 am - Dr. Wyckoff

Worship Service – 10:00 am


Wednesday 7:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Girls Ministries & Royal Rangers

(ages 4 through 5th grade)

Youth (6th - 12th grades)


Saturday - 6 - 7 pm

Prayer – Sanctuary

University Church https://www.facebook.com/ucagwaxahachie

Church Office hours 9 – 3, Monday through Thursday

221 Solon Rd Waxahachie Texas 75165 Phone: 972.937.7810 office@ucag.org