Davis Staff Friday Flyer

Deep in the Heart of Davis

Big image

Calendar

March 20 (Monday) SpEd STAAR Online & Paper Testing @ 3:00

March 21 (Tuesday) Teacher STAAR Online & Paper Testing during conference time

March 24 (Friday) KG Round Up

March 28 (Tuesday) 4th STAAR Writing & 5th Math STAAR

March 29 (Wednesday) 5th STAAR Reading

March 30 (Thursday) Report Cards Go Home

April 14 (Friday) Student/Teacher Holiday (2nd Bad Weather Day if Needed)

April 17 (Monday) Student Holiday (1st Bad Weather Day if Needed)

April 21 (Friday) Spring Picnic

May 8 (Monday) 3rd & 4th Math STAAR

May 9 (Tuesday) 3rd & 4th Reading STAAR

May 10 (Wednesday) 5th STAAR Science

May 26 (Friday) Field Day

May 29 (Monday) Student/Teacher Holiday

June 2 (Friday) Last Day of School/Students Release @ 12

Spotlight on Professional Learning

Links

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLaTBapfAeo

Happy Birthday to you!!!

March Birthdays

Lindsey Fry 2nd

Marisol 2nd

Tiffany 6th

Stacey E. 10th

Dana 19th

Rheanna 23rd

Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I find new apps and web tools for my learners?

http://k-12.pisd.edu/hotspot/


Plano ISD tech blog

http://planoisdtech.blogspot.com


How do I access the building on the weekends?

Contact Brenda Terenas or Jan West


I need to know how to request a day off/access the copy machine/send a fax.

The staff handbook is located at: https://docs.google.com/a/pisd.edu/document/d/1NRqWSqHZJ8cJ5w1Ck29DxImlK04MijfIdlnOd_8sUmo/edit?usp=sharing