University Church Update

April 27, 2022

University Assembly of God Church Waxahachie, Texas

Mission Statement

Encounter God

Fulfill Destiny

Change Culture

Big picture
Big picture

Sunday May 8th 10 AM Service

First Look Baby Bottles

The annual fundraiser for First Look begins in May
Big picture

Children Playtime at the Park

Sunday May 15, 5 - 7 PM at the Brown Singleton park. Contact Katie White for more details
Big picture

Sermon Notes are available

Scan this QR code to view University Church sermon notes.

Giving QR Code

Scan this QR code to see the three different ways to donate to University Church.

Pastoral Staff Email Addresses

pastor@ucag.org Gerald Patterson, Lead Pastor

associatepastor@ucag.org Mitchell White, Associate Pastor

skip@ucag.org Skip Redd, Executive Pastor

worship@ucag.org Don and Kasi Jones, Ministers of Music

youth@ucag.org Youth Pastors

kids@ucag.org Witney Queen, Kids Director

Support Staff Email Addresses

First_Lady@ucag.org Karen Patterson

office@ucag.org Claudia Redd, Business Manager

pastorsassistant@ucag.org Michelle Fallen, Assistant to Pastor

nursery@ucag.org Allie Siegle, Nursery Director

media@ucag.org Bryan Bullard, Media Director

men@ucag.org , Men's Ministry Director

women@ucag.org Carrath Mitchell, Women's Ministry Director

missions@ucag.org Robert Shelton, Mission's Director

outreach@ucag.org Curtis Shiflet, Outreach Pastor

royalrangers@ucag.org Dale Davis, Commander

info@ucag.org information email address - Web Page, Facebook, YouTube

UNIVERSITY Church YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCQC84yVeT7TUmGebnaYRxg


Subscribe so that you will be notified when we add videos!


We have several playlist that you can chose from:

Sunday Services

Wednesday Services

Sunday School

Youth Services

Special Events

Weekly Event Schedule

Sunday


Sunday School 9:00 am

Adults - Dr. Wyckoff

Youth - William Queen

Nursery - Jeanette Hayden
Grades K - 2 - Ramonda McGraw


Worship Service – 10:00 am


Wednesday 7:00 pm


Adult Bible Study

Girls Ministries & Royal Rangers

(ages 4 through 5th grade)

Youth (6th - 12th grades)


Saturday - 6 - 7 pm

Prayer – Sanctuary

University Church https://www.facebook.com/ucagwaxahachie

Church Office hours 9 – 3, Monday through Thursday

221 Solon Rd Waxahachie Texas 75165 Phone: 972.937.7810 office@ucag.org