HUGE SALE GOING ON

are you one of my VIP's??

Big image

Spring Cleaning

It is time to make room for our amazing spring line and I am offering some incredible deals to my VIP's, and I mean INCREDIBLE! I will be sharing some photos below with a description, the retail price and the sale price, which will include shipping. Please text me at 310-283-0740 if you want it - include your name and email address please. I will send you an invoice and you have 24 hours to pay for it and it will be on its way!


THERE ARE MANY MORE OWLMAZING (get it?!) DEALS in my VIP group on Facebook and I would love for you to be a part of the fun as I offer special deals and invitations frequently there...just text me at 310-283-0740 how to find you on FB and I will take care of the rest!

There are so many incredible specials available to you

I wish I could just send you the link but, alas, that does not work..so please send me a friend request on FB - Suzy Niemerow Schultz and send me a message letting me know you want in (I do not accept requests from people I do not know)

Check This Out!

Origami Owl LIve! Discover HOW to create some incredible looks and be inspired to create your own! Click on the links below to see just a few of the possibilities...there are many more available to inspire you and more will be added!
Big image
Big image

New Year New You

Start your year off by checking out the possibilities with Origami Owl...please tune in to our Live Meet n' Greet this Monday, January January 16th 8pm EST; 7pm CST; 6pm MST and 5pm PST to learn more about what becoming an Independent Designer would mean for you!


I recently promoted to Director in November and would love to answer any questions you have..and there is NEVER NEVER NEVER any pressure to join...I promise! But if you don't ask you can't make the decision that is right for you! So feel free to call or text 310-283-0740 or email me at suzysnest@gmail.com!


AND CHECK OUT THE INCREDIBLE PROMOTION GOING ON IF YOU SIGN UP BETWEEN JANUARY 16TH - 20TH! WOW!

Big image
Big image