Mialisia Jewelry

Pre launch

Direct Sales Mialisia Jewelry

  1. Mialisia Jewelry is a brand new home parties and direct sales company that is set to have record growth. A patent pending line of beautiful interchangeable jewelry will set them apart from their competitors
  2. Could you use some extra money, confidence, excitement or fun in your life? Mialisia just might be what you have been looking for.
  3. Gorgeous interchangeable jewelry-patented and ready to meet your different moods and styles each day!

Why Direct Sales would be right for You!!!

Join my team with Mialisia?

Why join my team with Mialisia?
* a proven product that women love!
* your own website (free for the first year if you join with the larger kit)
* a patented product with a great warranty!
* a great couple who started the company-a stay at home Mom and husband working hard, created a great product and have had amazing success! The American Dream!
* over 90% of the products are under $50-a great price point.
* lots of other jewelry companies..but not interchangeable like this!
* great commission for you and great incentives for the hostesses! With a $1,000 party your hostess gets $250 FREE!
* Business planned to open in mid-July! You can join and build your team before the company even launches!
* 200 spots left to be a co-founding designer! Now is your chance...let me know when you are ready for me to email you the application and welcome

Look at the Videos and let me know what you think~!!

Mialisia Concept Video - Official
Mialisia Jewelry and Home Parties
Mialisia Our Story by CEO Annelise Brown

More info on how to get started

This is your ground floor opportunity! Don't miss it! Mialisia has been experiencing exponential growth and is set to meet our 500 founding designer limit any day now. Over 400 amazing men and women have already joined! If you have been sitting on the fence, now is the time to jump off and join the fun! To help you with your decision, we have scheduled a number of business opportunity calls. ...To help you with your decision, we have scheduled a number of business opportunity calls. All you need to do is dial in at the appropriate time, hit mute and listen in. At the end of the call you can even ask questions directly to the founders of the company, Sean and Anneliese.

Monday 6/3 7pm PST/ 8pm MST/ 9pm CST/ 10pm EST
Tuesday 6/4 8am PST/ 9am MST/ 10am/ CST/ 10pm EST
Wednesday 6/5 6pm PST/ 7pm MST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST
Thursday 6/6 11am PST/ Noon MST/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST

For all calls: Call (530) 881-1212 Meeting ID “840114978#"
once on the call, press *6 to mute and unmute

If you need more information sooner than the calls, please message me or email me at: mialisiajewelry4ubyjoy@yahoo.com