HHS Athletic Information

Fall 2022

FALL SPORTS' SCHEDULES

Click the buttons below to access sport-specific schedules.

Golf Schedule

Questions? Contact Head Coach Tyler Riddle at tyler.riddle@hbgsd.org

7th and Jr. High Football Schedule

Questions? Contact Jr. High Coach Joey Potter at billy.potter@hbgsd.org.

Sr High Football Schedule

Questions? Contact Head Coach Darrick Ware at darrick.ware@hbgsd.org

Tennis Schedule

Questions? Contact Head Coach John Paul Geniesse at john.geniesse@hbgsd.org

Volleyball Schedule

Questions? Contact Head Coach (Sr. and Jr. High) Michelle King at michelle.king@hbgsd.org or Head 7th Grade Coach Emaly Stonecipher at emaly.stonecipher@hbgsd.org

Cross Country Schedule

Questions? Please contact Coach Adam Lacy at adam.lacy@hbgsd.org

COMING SOON: CHEER SCHEDULE