Intensive Online

PHASE 1

Big image

Dear course member,

This is your first email for the Intensive Online! It promises to be a beautiful journey and we are going to start with a well known theme. The next two weeks are all about the past and are therefore attached to the code Imprint. I will tell you more about this during the first webcast. Make sure you are present, and then together we will give the start signal.


I wish you lots of pleasure in this first phase. Hope to see you online!


From heart to heart,


Janosh

29 September | 12:00 PM GMT | Live Webcast

Los Angeles - 5AM | Mexico City - 7AM | New York - 08AM | Toronto - 08AM | Sao Paulo - 9AM | London 1PM | Moscow 4PM | Amsterdam 2PM | Perth 8PM | Merlbourne 10PM |

Right... let’s get going!

Next Monday Janosh will officially welcome you in the live webcast, where he will explain what you can expect over the next few weeks. The webcast can be watched on the Start Page of Phase 1. To get here, you do the following:


  1. Go to the website http://www.janoshonline.com
  2. Click in the main menu on Register/log In.
  3. Choose Phase 1 and fill in the password we sent you.


Scroll down to find a player. Move your mouse over it and click on the PLAY-button. Every time we reach a new Phase, you will receive an email with a new password (the password remains valid for the next two weeks).


Note: If you cannot attend the webcast, plan a moment for yourself to watch the repeat.

Password phase 1: 128812

This password is valid until October 13. You can log in from now. Please take note of the time differences in your particular area for the live webcast (GMT = Greenwich Mean Time in London, England).

Access the Forum

From this moment you have access to the Forum on which you can post unlimited topics. Ask questions or share your experiences to get more out of your process and check the Forum daily to receive inspiration from others!


To access the Forum, do the following:


  • Click on the main menu on Forum.
  • Log in with the password: intensive5
  • Click on register to create your own profile.
  • Type in your information and choose your own password.


The Forum is only accessible for paid participants. The access password stays the same during the entire workshop.

iPad or tablet?

If you use an iPad or Tablet please pay attention to the following:


We know that the webcast cannot be received properly on iPads and Tablets. This is because the player on the website uses a program called Flash. This program is needed to show videos and moving images. For this reason we advise you to download Google Chrome. You can download this web browser for free and it automatically updates the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.


For support during the webcast, you can click onto the help page at the bottom of the Start Page.