Three branches of government

branches of government

Legislative branch

The legislative branch makes the laws.Congress is the bicameral legislature of the federal government of the united states constituting of two houses the senate the senate is to represent the people living in his of her state in the united states. The House of Representatives is were each representative form each state is elected to a two year term serving the people there can only be 435 people in the house of representatives
Big image

Executive Branch