THE BUZZ

May 11, 2018

UpComing Dates

Saturday - May 12

3:30 pm Violin Recital

Sunday - May 13

8:15 and 10:45 am Worship

2 pm Piano Recital

Monday - May 14

MLC Wind symphony @ Mt. Calvary

7:30 pm Call Meeting

Tuesday - May 15

12 pm Church Staff meeting for Mr. Gut

1 pm 1st Grade Field Trip To HAWS

6:30 pm Pioneer Recognition and Dinner

Wednesday - May 16

10:15 am Budget Meeting

Thursday - May 17

Papa Murphy's Pizza Day for Parent Council

8:30 am WISCO Track Meet 7-8

Friday - May 18

PreK Green Meadows

Saturday - May 19

Sunday - May 20

8:15 and 10:45 am Worship

Devotion Leader

Big picture

Reminders

  • Monday - Please wear your Trinity Polo and then either jeans or shorts.
  • Monday - We will have two busses that will make two trips both there and back to get us to Mt. Calvary.
  • All Grades Must be in by Tuesday, May 22 by 5pm.
  • Please keep the assignment committee in your prayers for their hard work. We should know tomorrow if we get our 1 year graduate assignment.
  • Monday night will be a call meeting at 7:30.
  • Thank you for all of your hard work every week. We could not do everything that we do without it.

Quote

Big picture

Articles

Videos