Northeast MSTA Region Banquet

Honoring Retirements in the Region and Award Winners.

May 7th, 2015

Redefining Moments

NE Region Banquet

Thursday, May 7th, 5:30pm

Macon, MO, United States

Macon, MO

  • 1303 S Missouri St

(660) 395-0042

Agenda for the evening

5:30 pm Check-in and mileage forms

6:00 pm Meal

6:30 pm Program

* guest speaker

* announcement of award winners

* giveaways

*adjourn 730 pm

Northeast Region Officers

Not pictured: Kari Schuster, Katie Webb

Past Board Members Pictured:Lindsey Hunt & JulieCaraccio


Melinda (Mindy) Prenger, Hannibal 60

First Vice President
Terri Powell, Shelby Co. R-4

Second Vice President
Katie Webb, Hannibal 60

Past President
Jennifer Gill, Shelby Co. R-4

Janie Gray, Green City R-1 (Retired)

Northeast Executive Committee
Teresa Dolan, Green City R-1
Christina Strode, Hannibal 60
Kari Schuster, Columbia
Jackie St. Clair, Moberly

MSTA Executive Board Members
Joan Snodgrass, Moberly
Keri Cottrell, Canton R-5