Weekly Update

Brockton Public Schools Health Service

Hello students and families of Brockton

My name is Dr. Linda Cahill. I am the nursing supervisor for Brockton Public Schools. I wanted to reach out to you and let you know that our nursing staff cares about you and we are here to assist you with health issues during this pandemic. Below are the names and emails of the school nurses . If you need assistance with health issues or have a question please do not hesitate to reach out to them. My email address is lindacahill@bpsma.org


Elementary and Prekindergarten schools:

Angelo:

Regina Papp: reginapapp@bpsma.org

Lisa Fahey: lisafahey@bpsma.org


Arnone:

Tracy Politano: tracypolitano@bpsma.org

Cynthia Darrer: cynthiadarrer@bpsma.org


Baker

Amelia Falavinha: ameliafaavinha@bpsma.org fluent in Portuguese

Kimberly Baldi: kimberlybaldi@bpsma.org fluent in Portuguese


Barrett Russel prekindergarten

Mary Ellen Divine: maryellendivine@bpsma.org


Brookfield

Kathleen Dwyer: kathleendwyer@bpsma.org


Downey

Doreen Allen- Kellum: doreenallenkellum@bpsma.org


George:

Denice Lewis: denicelewis@bpsma.org

Margaret Duffy: margaretduffy@bpsma.org


Gilmore

Diane Sloane: dianesloane@bpsma.org

phone: 774-297-7082



Hancock

Margaret Mason: margaretmason@bpsma.org



Huntington Therapeutic Day School

Melissa Hughes: melissahughes@bpsma.org



Kennedy

Denise Gillis: denisegillis@bpsma.org


Raymond

Sofia Lapsley sofialapsley@bpsma.org

phone: 774-297-7363 fluent in Spanish


Middles schools

Ashfield

Mary Read: maryread@bpsma.org


East

Margaret O'Brien: margaretobrien@bpsma.org


North

Patricia Cook: patriciacook@bpsma.org


Plouffe

Francisca Andrade: franciscaandrade@bpsma.org

phone:774-297-7231 fluent in Cape Verdean creole


South

Crystal Condon: crystalcondon@bpsma.org


West

Lisa Jezard: lisajezard@bpsma.org


Brockton High School:

Obiajulu Cheratakis: obiajulucheratakis@bpsma.org

Jennifer Golden: jennifergolden@bpsma.org

Ann Nardelli: annnardelli@bpsma.org

Rachel Nazon: rachelnazon@bpsma.org fluent in Haitian Creole


Champion High School

Astrid Jeune: astridjeune@bpsma.org fluent in Haitian Creole


Case Manager

Linda Clegg: lindaclegg@bpsma.org


Southeast regional advisor/computer nurse

Ann Linehan: annlinehan@bpsma.org

Social distancing and face masks