Upcoming Panther Events

June 2021

Big picture
Big picture

Progress Reports and Report Card Dates / Informes de Progreso y Fechas de la Boleta de Calificaciones


Progress Report 4 END Date - 4 02/02/2022 (Wednesday)

Teachers Store/complete Grades in power school - 2/3/2022

Teacher Verification Due Date: 2/9/2022 by 5pm

Progress Report 4 Mail to Parents – 02/11/2022 (Friday)



4th Grading Cycle END Date - 2/25/2022 (Friday)

Teachers Store/complete Grades in power school - 02/28/2022 - 03/02/2022

Teacher Verification Due Date: 3/2/2022 by 4pm

4th Grading Cycle report card mail to parents - 03/04/2022 (Friday)



Progress Report 5 END Date - 03/23/2022 (Wednesday)

Teachers Store/complete Grades in power school - 3/24/2022

Teacher Verification Due Date: 3/24/2022 by 4pm

Progress Report 5 Mail to Parents - 03/25/2022 (Friday)



5th Grading Cycle END Date - 04/22/2022 (Friday)

Teachers Store/complete Grades in power school - 04/25/2022-04/27/2022

Teacher Verification Due Date: 4/27/2022 by 4pm

5th Grading Cycle report card mail to parents - 04/29/2022 (Friday)



Progress Report 6 END Date - 05/11/2022 (Wednesday)

Teachers Store/complete Grades in power school - 5/12/2022

Teacher Verification Due Date: 5/12/2022 by 4pm

Progress Report 6 Mail to Parents - 05/13/2022 (Friday)



6th Grading Cycle END Date - 06/07/2021 (Tuesday)

Teachers Store/complete Grades in power school - 06/02/2022-06/07/2022 – during final exams days

Teacher Verification Due Date: end of each final exam day

2021 2022 Report Card available to parents for pick up with summer school schedule – Monday 06/13/2022(HS)

Fraga Parent Meetings / OPEN HOUSE - THURSDAY SEP 9 Starting at 5:30PM

Click here to Join Microsoft Teams meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 281-810-1822, Phone Conference ID: 953 459 348#

UPCOMING EVENTS