Branches of the Government

Brian Walker Ismael Valdez


The legislative branch is made up of the house of senate. The legislative branch makes all the laws, declares wars, regulates interstate and foreign commerce, and controls taxing and spending prices.


The executive branch consist of the president, his advisor and various departments and agencies. This branch is responsible for enforcing laws.


The judicial branch consist of the us Supreme Court and federal judicial center. According to the constitution, the judicial powers of the United States are vested in one Supreme Court.
Big image