Australian open 2016

Australian open 2016 Live

Australian open 2016 Tv schedule

Australian Open 2016 live stream – watch and bet for the Australian Open live online
Live Tennis Staff in Australian Open 25 Nov 2015

The 2016 Australian Open is live from Melbourne from 18-31 January 2016
Novak Djokovic and Serena Australian open 2016 tv schedule resume defend their titles in the first Grand Slam on the year

The first Grand Slam with the year is live from Melbourne from 18-31 January: Enjoy Australian Open 2016 action live since it unfolds!

You can observe & bet within the 2015 Australian Open live at 365 > live streaming > tennis. 365 have licensed the TV rights for broadcast over the web to members. You have to join to stream the Australian Open live online. High quality streams can be found on iPads, Tablets, Desktop Computers and Laptops. The quality is fantastic.

Live Stream Details

bet365 has licensed the web broadcasting rights with the Australian Open with regards to members in many territories around the World. Once you have joined and joined the service you'll be able to navigate to Tennis > Live Streaming and see and bet about the matches live online.

Below can be a screen shot with the stream you'll get when you sign-up. The feed you will definately get on your iPad or computer may be the actual TV broadcast with real commentators shown live for the net. Hundreds of thousands of tennis fans employ this brilliant service:

Key Live Stream Information

250 matches have thus far been broadcast Australian open 2016 live stream Men’s, Women’s and Doubles tournaments
Available on computer, mobile and tablet

2015 Australian Open champions Novak Djokovic and Serena Williams come back to defend their titles if the 2016 Australian Open begins on Monday 18 January in Melbourne. Serena Williams must recovery from the disappointment of failing to secure the calendar-year Grand Slam on the 2015 US Open and face-down a strong field led by Maria Sharapova, Simona Halep, Garbine Muguruza and Petra Kvitova if the girl with to win a terrific 22nd Grand Slam title and tie Steffi Graf’s Open Era record.

Novak Djokovic with all the 2015 Australian Open trophy (Getty Images)
Djokovic has dominated the Australian Open nowadays, winning the title five on the last eight years including in 2015 when he relegated Andy Murray into a fourth runner-up finish. It was the beginning in the most dominant season men’s tennis has arguably seen – but together with the ageless Roger Federer, the resurgent Rafael Nadal, the unpredictable but occasionally unstoppable Stan Wawrinka along with the dogged Murray all determined to reduce the world no. 1, Djokovic have to play his better to capture a sixth Australian Open title in 2016.

Australian Open men's singles preview: Can anyone stop Djokovic?

Known since the ‘Happy Slam’, the Australian Open includes a history stretching time for 1905 if it was known as being the Australasian Championships so the Australian Championships before becoming the Australian Open in 1969. The tournament has become staged in five Australian and a couple of New Zealand cities before finding its current home in Melbourne in 1972, if this was played on the Kooyong Lawn Tennis Club before moving to Melbourne Park in 1988 – if the surface switched from grass to its current hard courts.

Melbourne Park features the Rod Laver Arena, seating nearly 15,000 and furnished with a retractable roof, as well because Margaret Court and Hisense Arenas.

Almost every legend of tennis, past and provide, has lifted either the Norman Brookes Challenge Cup or Daphne Akhurst Memorial Australian Open Live Scores in the Australian Open. Roy Emerson props up record for the majority of men’s titles, winning his firstly six titles in 1961 before dominating the tournament with five consecutive titles between 1963 and 1967. Margaret Court won the Australian Open an amazing 11 times including 4x in the Open Era, finishing in 1973. In the Open Era, Novak Djokovic supports the record for that most men’s titles with five (2008, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2015), as well as Andre Agassi and Roger Federer with four each. Djokovic also supports the record for many consecutive titles won in the Open Era.