Madilyn Lovan

Period 6

My Family

I have a big family that loves to be around instruments and loves the sound of music. I was born in Madison, Wisconsin along with my sister. I have two brothers, two sisters, and a half sister that is recently living in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. My uncles play bass guitar, guitar, and drums and are also self taught. I play guitar and cello, along with my sister playing the violin and a few other instruments I can't remember.

My Multiple Intelligence

My strongest multiple intelligence is musical, intrapersonal, and linguistic. For musical I would enjoy composing music, for intrapersonal I would enjoy being a writer, and for linguistic I would enjoy helping students learn a new language.

My Values

My top three life values are creativity, honesty, and honor. My career values are music, goals, and health.

Career Cluster

My career cluster is arts, audio, video, technology, and communication. The different jobs for it are playing an instrument, composing music, and an artistic.

My Activites

I am involved in orchestra in school, and I play guitar outside of school.

Ways To Improve

I would like to improve stress, anxiety, and friendships.

It's All Good

Things that make me happy is playing instruments, getting involved in any sort of music, and being with a few friends.

My Favorite Quotes

"One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain."

"Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent"

"Where words fail, music speaks"

My Future

Some day I am going to go to a good college, compose music, learn new instruments, and teach other how to play an instrument.