Welcome to Team 7-1

2015-2016 Team Newsletter

Introductions

Welcome to Team 7-1 and the 2015-2016 school year! So far, we are off to an awesome start! To get to know a little more about our team, please check out our Hello Letter below.


We are all looking forward to a great year with your students, and we are looking forward to meeting you soon.



Thanks!

Team 7-1

Special Dates to Remember

No School!-September 7th


Open House-September 10th


Early Release for students-September 16th



A Special Announcement from your student's Language Arts Teacher

Unit 1 Novels

Please see the letter below to read special information about your student's first unit of study in Language Arts class.


Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you.


Sincerely,

Michelle Wolfrum

Language Arts

Team 7-1

We are Team 7-1!

-Corri Izzo

Mathematics

cizzo@wallingfordschools.org



-Lauren Hebert

Social Studies

lhebert@wallingfordschools.org



-Sharon Dooley

Science

sdooley@wallingfordschools.org



-Anne Varrone Lederle

Spanish

svarrone-lederle@wallingfordschools.org



-Michelle Wolfrum

Language Arts

mwolfrum@wallingfordschools.org



-Kristen Rosenberry

Special Education

krosenberry@wallingfordschools.org



-Christine Bee

Special Education Para-educator

chebee@wallingfordschools.org


-Kerri Funaro

Guidance

kfunaro@wallingfordschools.org