The Mystery Train Radio Show 26/04

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 26/04 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

to listen to this program (26/04) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm Listenagain' player. Click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. Some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :- (feel free to 'listen again' by clicking the link towards the top of this page)

This week aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show'! Tracks new and old from songwriters local, national and international. Songs this week from Ryley Walker, Bill Fay, Roxanne de Bastion, Small Faces, Kat Edmonson, Thurston Moore, Lewis and Leigh, Larkin Poe, Benjamin Clementine, Sandy Denny, Skinny Lister, Sam Semple, Zervas and Pepper and more - including tracks from Gloucestershire care of Russ Poole and Hattie Briggs Music - plus as usual we have 2 train songs to start and a gig guide courtesy of 'Behind The Scene Gloucestershire'! To listen just follow the instructions at the top of this flyer.
Side 1.

1) Peace Train - Cat Stevens - The Very Best Of Cat Stevens - https://www.facebook.com/YusufCatStevens

2) Come On Train - Don Thomas - Come On Train (Single) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHaUOjMrSss

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars -http://www.rebelmusic.de/

4) I'm A Dreamer - Sandy Denny - No More Sad Refrains - http://www.sandydennyofficial.com/

5) London - Benjamin Clementine - At Least For Now - https://www.facebook.com/benjaminclementine

6) Stubborn Love - Larkin Poe - Kin - http://www.larkinpoe.com/

7) Bonny Away - Skinny Lister - Down on Deptford Broadway - http://skinnylister.com/

8) Face To Face - Russ Poole - Face To Face EP - http://www.russpoole.co.uk/

9) All the Way - Kat Edmonson - The Big Picture - http://www.katedmonson.com/

10) Abstract Heart - Zervas & Pepper - Abstract Heart - http://zervasandpepper.com/

11) Primrose Green - Ryley Walker - Back To The Garden - http://www.ryleywalker.com/

12) Communion Girls - Malojian - Southlands - http://malojian.com/


Side 2.

13) The Autumn Stone - The Small Faces - Best of the 60's - http://www.thesmallfaces.com/

14) Wild Thing - The Troggs - The Best of the Troggs - http://www.allmusic.com/artist/the-troggs-mn0000573870


++++ Live Music Rundown - Gloucestershire dates supplied by http://behindthescenegloucestershiregigguide.wordpress.com/++++


15) Pull Me Down - Hattie Briggs - Red & Gold - http://www.hattiebriggs.co.uk/

16) Roxanne de Bastion - Rerun - Single - http://www.roxannedebastion.com/

17) Adoration - Glen Campbell - The Capitol Years: 65-77 - http://glencampbellmusic.com/

18) Mona Lisa (radio edit) - Sam Semple - Mystery Songs - http://www.samsemple.com/

19) Lewis & Leigh - Rubble - Missing Years (EP) - http://www.lewisandleigh.com/

20) A Page Incomplete - Bill Fay - Who Is the Sender? - http://www.deadoceans.com/artist.php?name=faybill

21) Benediction - Thurston Moore - Demolished Thoughts - http://thurstonmoore.com/

22) Without You - Tobias Jesso Jr. - Goon - http://www.tobiasjessojr.com/

23) In The Real World - Roy Orbison - Mystery Girl - http://www.royorbison.com/

and on twitter :-

''Come on the Peace Train... ''

Big image