Mount Olive High School

"First We Will Be Best, Then We Will Be FIRST!"

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

February: Black History Month! Remember! - Learn! - Stand Up! - Acknowledge! - Act!

Black History Month celebrates African-Americans' contributions to American history and development. The month-long affair was the brainchild of distinguished black historian Dr. Carter G. Woodson, who established "Negro History Week" in 1926. Woodson chose the second week of February because it marked the births of Frederick Douglass and Abraham Lincoln, two influential figures in Black history. In 1976, President Ford issued the first Message of Observance of Black History Month. Ten years later, Congress designated February "National Black (Afro-American) History Month." -BET
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Congratulations to Mr. Kevin Moore, the new Principal of Mount Olive High School! Mr. Moore is no stranger to the Marauder Family! He has been an integral member of the Mount Olive Township School District for a decade. We look forward to your leadership, passion and presence!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Mount Olive High School

Kevin Moore

Principal

Ext. 7101

kevin.moore@motsd.org


Susan Pasqualone

Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 10

Ext. 7205

susan.pasqualone@motsd.org


Robert Feltmann

Assistant Principal of Pupil Services

Ext. 7305

robert.feltmann@motsd.org


David Falleni

Assistant Principal, Grades 11 &12

Ext. 7225

david.falleni@motsd.org


Mark Grilo

Director of Athletics

Ext. 7505

mark.grilo@motsd.org


Lea Margosiak

Instructional Supervisor - ELA/Social Studies

lea.margosiak@motsd.org


Keith Lucid

Instructional Supervisor - Math

keith.lucid@motsd.org


Christine Nelson

Secretary - Principal

Ext. 7101

christine.nelson@motsd.org