Climate of Ecuador

By: Cathy Luviano 🎀


In Ecuador, there are four different geographical regions. There is the sierras which are the mountains, the oriente which is the rainforests, the La Costa which is the pacifical coast planes, and the Galápagos Islands. In all four different regions you will find 12 hours of daylight 365 days a year since its in the equator.