Reflective Teacher at TeachThought

Tuesday Night Twitter Chat

Big image

Please join us as we discuss ... Meaningful Feedback

November 17 at 6 p.m. CST/ 7 pm EST /4 pm PST at #reflectiveteacher


Please join us to reflect, share your thoughts and grab some new ideas on this topic!


Have an idea for a topic? Contact us at @bleidolf67 or @nronside13

Agenda

  1. What makes feedback “meaningful”?

  2. What are some ways that technology enhance/encourages meaningful feedback?

  3. How does feedback create better teachers or students?

  4. What are some challenges for you in providing meaningful feedback?

  5. How can Ts encourage S participation in the feedback process?