Where Learning Meets Adventure

February

Big picture

Community Connections

Thank you so much for visiting our Community Connection Events Website.


To sign up for any of these below events, please visit

www.icsinspirationstation.net/#/fieldtrips/3#headingtrips



Please keep in mind that CC Events are not drop-off nor are the CC staff responsible for supervising students at these events. Parents are responsible for providing supervision of their children for every Community Connection activity, event, and field trip. Families may work together to carpool, but an adult must be present at all activities.

February Park Days

Big picture
Big picture

Here are some educational activities that you can do as an extension project after the Park Day

Community Connection Field Trips

Please visit our website to sign up for the below field trips.

http://www.icsinspirationstation.net/#/fieldtrips/3#headingtrips

We are so excited to keep our community together!

For more information and to sign up for these events, please visit

www.icsinspirationstation.net/#/fieldtrips/3#headingtrips


If you have any questions about the Community Connections events, please email us.


Community Coordinators:


Temecula Tuesday: Cheryl Johnson - Cherylj@inspireschools.org

Temecula Thursday: Allison Lurkins - allisonl@inspireschools.org

Murrieta/Menifee: Wednesday: Kallie Hall - kathrynh@inspireschools.org

Hemet Thursday : Holly Blair - hblair@inspireschools.org

Corona Tuesday: Cara Schelling - cara@inspireschools.org

West Riverside Thursday: Christine Jimenez - christinej@inspireschools.org

East Riverside Wednesday: Sarah Goldstein - sarahg@inspireschools.org

Coachella Valley Tuesday: Amy Digiacomo - adigiacomo@inspireschools.org


Regional Community Coordinator - Riverside County:

Stacy Beasley stacyb@inspireschools.org