All About Me

What you need to know about me :)

ME :)

My name is Angeliz Valentin-Collazo. I am 14 years old and I am from Aibonito, Puerto Rico. I was born on October 15, 1998. I have 3 brothers, 1 sister, a niece and a pit bull. My parents are divorced and I live with my mom and big brother.

What I Do & What I Like :D

My favorite sports are volleyball and softball. I like so go shopping, going to the mall and movies and being with friends and family. My favorite colors are yellow, purple, pink. I like to bake for birthdays, especially mine. I like to go to carnivals, parades and festivals every year.

My Favorite Things :P

Favorite Animals :P

About My Life

I was born in Aibonito, Puerto Rico on October 15, 1998. After I was born my family moved to Wilmington, Delaware. I lived in Wilmington for about 5 years. I moved back to Puerto Rico when I was about 5-6 years of age. I went to 2 different schools, Llanos and Johann Pestalozzi Bilingual Academy. For one of those years I lived in Puerto Rico, my mom moved back to Delaware for a job. My brother's and I lived with my grandparents for about a year. My middle brother and I moved back to Delaware with my mom, while my oldest brother stayed with my grandparents to finish his last year of high school. I have been living in Delaware since I moved back from Puerto Rico. I have gone to 4 different schools since I've been here. This is my first year ever going to a public high school since kindergarten. It's going to be tough but I can handle it.