Need A Babysitter?

If you need a guardian, I'm the girl for the job!

A little about me

My name is Alice Rodgers. I am a 14 year old girl in the 7th grade. I am very responsible and in my schools NJHS program. I love kids of all ages and all animals. I'm trust worthy and honest. I am an A and AB honor role student. I enjoy school. I am also an artist which helps me and your child have more fun when playing a game. I also sing and love to have a good time with kids.

Why am i a good choice?

Your child or pet is safe in my hands. I do much more than the average baby sitter such as clean, cook, do chores, etc. I'm very reliable and dependable, if you need me I'm there. I do last minute baby sitting jobs as well. If you're in a hurry, I'm your girl. I'm normally free every weekend, after school, during summer, and most other times.

Children experiences

I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. For infants i know how to carry them properly, feed them, dress them, bathe, change a diaper, etc. I love kids so I'll do almost anything for them. I enjoy playing with kids and having fun. I don't mind cleaning up after children, and if anything ever happens that causes them to be upset, i will be there for them. I will be the shoulder they can cry on. Your child is safe from any harm in my hands. If there's anything i did not put that you a concerned about, please feel free to ask.

Pet sitting experiences

I love animals! Animals love me, I think we get along pretty good. I have had a ton of experience with animals of all kinds and sizes. I don't mind giving them baths and going on walks and playing with them. I also don't mind cleaning up after them and doing other things to make sure things are nice and clean and safe. If you have any other questions please ask, i don't mind answering them.

Payment Information

I work with kids of all ages (New born, Infant, Toddler, Grade School)

I charge 7 dollars an hour for one kid. Every kid after that is 4 dollars an hour.

I pet sit for 4 dollars an hour for every pet.

If you would like me to do chores as well I charge 2 dollars more for every chore.

I also can tutor and help your child with school work for free.