SCE Education Webinar Reminder

Meet Jessie Lowe

The SCE is proud to present May 2016 Monthly Educational Webinar Hosted by Jessie Lowe: The Importance of Intentional REST to the creative process as an entrepreneur.

Join Us, Thursday May 12th 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST as Jessie Lowe of educates us on how important rest is as a woman entreprenuer to our creative process and over-all quality of life as a godly woman.

Jessie is by design an encourager who loves baring her soul in the written word, her two wild and crazy sons, her highschool sweetie, Jesus, yoga, and training for the zombie apocalypse. Jessie found herself on a yoga mat after experiencing two miscarriages and had a sudden intense need for stillness, reflection, and prayer. She found grace and peace on the mat which led her towards her certification in Holy Yoga. More than anything, Jessie loves to dream with people, hearing their passions and spurring them on to living them out. She works towards helping others discover the balance of inner strength and self-giving grace. She is your biggest cheerleader and advocate.

Jessie has a great tool box: Cross Cultural Ministry Central Christian College of the Bible, 500 R-MHYI Holy Yoga Certified, Instructor Baby/Toddler Holy Yoga Instructor, ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, YogaFi

Register NOW!