It's a LIVE Facebook Jewelry Bar!

I'm Bringing The COMPLETE Origami Owl Experience to YOU!

I'm having a LIVE FB Origami Owl Jewelry Bar!

We all lead busy lives and it can be hard to fit every event into our chaotic schedules! That's why I am bringing the Origami Owl Jewelry Bar Experience to you! Right to your home on your computer, tablet or mobile device. That's right it's a Jewelry Bar right on Facebook. Just log on, follow the LIVE feed, participate in the online games, win prizes and get a jump start on your FALL shopping. It's that EASY! Shop From Your Seat, Not on Your Feet. Sounds like a Win-Win situation for me.

Jennifer's LIVE Online Facebook Origami Owl Jewelry Bar

Sunday, Sep. 21st, 4pm

This is an online event.

Come and see what our *NEW* FALL Collection has to offer. From our Exclusive Swarovski Crystal partnership, Leather Wrap Bracelets, CORE collection and Locket Lanyards Origami Owl continues to set the {Trends} in the custom jewelry scene. Don't miss out on some great giveaways, discounts and most of all FUN. Follow this link and join me this Sunday, September 21st from the comfort of your home, https://www.facebook.com/groups/336188053223317/


Join from anywhere in the US:


4pm PST

5pm MST

6pm CST

7pm EST

Sneak Peek

There are over 300 new items in our Fall 2014 Catalog. Come Experience what's new. Here is a quick "LOOK" at a few new items:

What's Your Story?

I find it inspiring, uplifting and a true blessing to hear the stories of other women. Our strength, our histories and our legacy are in our stories. Take time to celebrate and own your story with Origami Owl. What are your passions, hobbies, causes or dreams? Empower yourself with a Living Locket. I would be honored to get you started. Join me LIVE on September 21st or contact me directly. I can't wait to "see" you.