Holiday Shopping Event

Shop from over 12 different vendors!

Big image

Holiday Shopping Event

Saturday, Nov. 30th 2013 at 10am-3pm

10976 W Polk Dr

Littleton, CO

Please join us for some fun!!! Your one stop shop for Holiday Shopping or just stop by and get something for yourself. We will have some great door prizes.

Our FABULOUS Vendors are:

Pampered Chef - Amy von der Heydt, www.pamperedchef.biz/amyvdh
Premier Designs Jewelry - Lisa Habegger,http://lisahabegger.mypremierdesigns.com
Origami Owl - Anissa Gil, www.agil.origamiowl.com
Scentsy - Tanya Jestice, www.tbjestice.scentsy.us
Mary Kay - Terri Brown, www.marykay.com/terri.brown
Crafter - Cindy Scudder, cindyscudder9@gmail.com
Crafter - Jeni Chinn, grantchinn@comcast.com
Tastefully Simple - Stacey Lucero, coloradostacey@comcast.net
Usborne Books & More - Kelly Tasker, www.x3656.myubam.com
Sooke Aavang Photography - Sooke Aavang, www.sookephoto.com
Upper Case Living - Kim Rynolds, www.kimmer.uppercaseliving.net
Melaleuca - Carrie Mumma, carriemumma@gmail.com


Spread the word to family and friends!

If you can't make it but would still like to order, please check out anyone of our websites!!!