Winter Wellness with doTERRA

Winter is Coming...

Have you heard the buzz about Essential Oils? Have you been curious about Natural Wellness and eager to learn more? Join me for a doTERRA Webinar where we will explore natural solutions to manage your health and well-being this winter.

doTERRA Winter Wellness Webinar

This is an ONLINE Event!


Tuesday August 30


6pm Pacific

7pm Mountain

8pm Central

9pm Eastern


To join the webinar via COMPUTER, click https://join.freeconferencecall.com/essentiallyfran Choose either mic/speakers or phone to join the audio.


To join the webinar via PHONE, dial (712) 770-4700 and enter the Access Code 576020 when prompted. You will not see the online content with this method, but you will be able to listen to the call.

Meet your Host!

I am Frances, and I am an essential oil educator and Wellness Advocate with doTERRA. I strive to live a natural, intentional life and enjoy teaching friends natural options for managing health and wellbeing. Essential oils and natural wellness products gave me strength as a mother at a time when I felt I had none left. They empowered me to become a healer in my own home, not just for my children, but for myself. That journey changed my life forever. We avoid so many toxins and synthetic materials in our bodies and in our home by using natural alternatives such as essential oils. I have recently moved to Colorado with my husband and two little boys, and I am excited to meet some like-minded friends that are curious to learn about my journey!