Wall of Honor Selections Announced!

The Five Wall of Honor Recipients for 2016!

  • Sederick S. Hill
  • Arthur Z. Brown
  • Jerry W. Wise
  • Michael A. Reed
  • Donald Gale Ferguson
A selection committee has chosen the five recipients of this year's Wall of Honor distinction.

The selections and/or their families will be honored during halftime at the Longview V. Mesquite football game November 4, 2016.

One of the objectives of the Wall of Honor is to honor Longview graduates for their service to our country and serve as a reminder for our students. We are pleased to honor these heroes at the second annual Wall of Honor reception for Longview ISD.