Time for Some Lessons

Weds., Sept. 20, 2017

Hey 1st Impressions Team!

We've got a LOT of new elements to our biz and with change often comes concern....But we can squash that to move us into productivity instead of living in a frozen state!

JOIN the HOBNOB WEBINAR TODAY!

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND:

Join Danielle with Home Office Hobnob experts and the amazing Star Stylist & Hobnob enthusiast, Mackenzie Holik to learn simple tips to maximize your Trunk Shows with Hobnob.


WEDNESDAY, SEPT. 20th


12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT


https://stelladot.zoom.us/j/9036057907

THEN, LOCAL TEAMMATES ARE INVITED TO MY HOUSE MONDAY NIGHT, SEPT. 25th, 7pm.

Let's convene in comfy clothes (PJs welcome!), with comfort food, as we practice our Hobnob techniques and share best strategies.

Big image

Live farther away? Join us via ZOOM, Mon., Sept. 25th at 7:30pm!

Get comfy, grab your favorite bevvie and join us from your computer or phone at 7:30pm!


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/940870186


* We'll kick the zoom off at 7:30pm which will give those of us here time to say a quick hello, grab a drink and get settled.



Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16468769923,,940870186# or +16699006833,,940870186#


Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 940 870 186

Looking forward to seeing you!

xo's,

CARRIE McGRAW

Founding Star Director