Formative Assessments Made Easy

brought to you by the BMS Technology Committee

If you have questions, need assistance with setting up an assessment, or preparing technological devices please contact one of the BMS Technology Committee members: Karen Beverly, Amy Crosby, Kelly Dobbins, Tim Gregorin, Judy Griffin, Steve Griffis, Geoff Sanders, and Melinda Vanclapdurp.