Student Services Updates

January 2016

Welcome to the Spring 2016 semester!

In order to help keep everyone well informed, Student Services will be sending out an update around the 1st and 15th of each month during the academic year. If you have questions or suggestions for updates please email slarson@iwcc.edu .

Student Accommodation Letters have been sent

All students who are receiving accommodations have received a copy of their accommodation letter. Once a student gives Disability Services permission to share his or her letter an email is sent to faculty outlining a student's accommodations. If you have questions about accommodations, email disabilityservices@iwcc.edu .

What's Happening this Semester?

1.18 Graduation Link available on ROC

1.19 Club & Resource Fair 10:30-1 Cafeteria

1.25-1.27 Roster Verification

2.9 Progress Reports due for Accelerated Session I and Regular Term classes

2.24 Transfer Fair 10:00-12:30 Student Center 2nd Floor

3.9 Career Fair 2-5 Kanesville Arena

3.14 Final Grades Due for Accelerated Session I

3.16 Progress Reports due for Regular Term Classes

4.12 Progress Reports due for Accelerated Session II


To see important registration dates for Spring 2016, click here.

If you've got questions, we've got answers!

Advising- advising@iwcc.edu

Cyber Library- cyberlibrary@iwcc.edu

Disability Services- disabilityservices@iwcc.edu

Financial Aid- financialaid@iwcc.edu

Mapworks- mapworks@iwcc.edu

Parking- parking@iwcc.edu

Registrar- registrar@iwcc.edu

Residence Life- housing@iwcc.edu

Tutoring- Tutoring@iwcc.edu

Veterans- veterans@iwcc.edu