Team Thrivin'&Multiplyin'

Thursday Team Call

Find out why we LOVE Le-Vel and Thrive from an AMAZING team of Le-Vel Brand Promoters and special Guest speakers.

December is the time to live the life you deserve and build the life you LOVE!
Big image

Thursday, December 11, 2014 9:00 p.m.

7:00 PST/8:00 MST/9:00 CST/10:00 EST

Dial-in number: (605) 562-3140

Access code: 149055#

Host: Barbara Chapman

Special Guest Speakers:

Beth Sullivan

Lee Thompson Howell


AND