Vote to Re-Elect Dianne O'Brien

Ameliasburgh / Ward 4 Councillor

" As a County resident, born and raised, I care." -Dianne O'Brien

With 8 years experience representing the voters of Ameliasburgh on Prince Edward County's Council, I'm no stranger to the time and energy it takes to fight for the issues of Ameliasburgh residents. I have a deep devotion emotional attachment to the residents and town of Ameliasburgh. I am asking for your continued support and VOTE so that I may continue my efforts to ensure Ameliasburgh is given a voice with equal opportunities and resources.

The Voice Of Ameliasburgh

I will ensure that the residents of Ward 4 have a strong voice. I can be that voice. Yes i may have a soft spoken voice of a loving grandmother of 3, but believe me when i tell you, I know how to get things done.

I have lived here my entire life so this is not just a job to me. This is my home. I know what the county residents want and lets face it I can't make each an every dream come true, but i will do my very best to whats right for the community.

It has been an honor to serve you, the people of the county, and I humbly ask for your continued support.

Election Day (Ameliasburgh Town Hall)

Monday, Oct. 27th, 10am-8pm

13 Coleman St

Ameliasburgh, ON

Advanced Voting & Internet Voting

Advanced Voting: October 18th, 2014 ( Noon - 6:00 pm )

You may place your advanced vote at any of the following locations:

  • Ameliasburgh Town Hall
  • Milford Town Hall
  • P.E.C. Community Centre
  • Wellington & District Community Centre

Internet Voting: October 18th, 2014 ( noon ) - October 27th, 2014 ( 8:00 pm )

Internet voting is available 24hours a day. Please visit

You may also place your vote at:

Athol Central School, 1764 County Road, Cherry Valley

Bloomfield Town Hall, 289 Main Street, Bloomfield

Consecon Library, 211 County Road 29, Consecon

Demorestville Town Hall, 2711 County Road 5, Demorestvillle

Hillier Town Hall, 18650 Loyalist Parkway, Hillier

North Marysburgh Town Hall, 2699 County Road 8, Waupoos

Picton Community Centre, 375 Main Street, PIcton (ACCESSIBLE)

Rossmore Fire Hall, 219 County Road 3, Rossmore

South Marysburgh Town Hall, 3076 County Road 10, Milford

Wellington & District Community Centre, 111 Belleville Street, Wellington (ACCESSIBLE)