Leopard Letter

December 20, 2021 thru January 7, 2022

*** NO SCHOOL DEC. 20 THRU DEC. 31 ***

WHAT'S HAPPENING THIS WEEK

Monday 12/20 thru Friday 12/31:

NO SCHOOL - Have a wonderful Winter Break


Monday 1/3/22:

Mon./Fri. Bell Schedule


Tuesday 1/4/22:

Minimum Day Bell Schedule - 1:55pm Dismissal

Principal's Coffee (Virtual), 9:00am

Girls Basketball Try-Outs (Gym), 2:00pm


Wednesday 1/5/22:

RTI Bell Schedule - Extended 5th Period

School Site Council Meeting (Virtual), 7:30am


Thursday 1/6/22:

RTI Bell Schedule

Girls Basketball Try-Outs (Gym), 3:15pm


Friday 1/7/22:

Mon./Fri. Bell Schedule

MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

January 11 - Staff Meeting

January 13 - End of Semester 1

January 14 - Teen Center Mt. High Trip

SEMESTER 1 FINALS SCHEDULE

Schedule:

Wednesday, January 12: Block Schedule (Periods 1, 3, 5) (No SEL Lesson)

Thursday, January 13: Block Schedule (Periods 2, 4, 6) (No Academic Rti)

Friday, January 14: Pupil Free Day

Monday, January 17: MLK Day (No School)


Grades:

Thursday, January 13: Semester 1 Term Ends

Tuesday, January 11: Q Grades Open

Wednesday, January 19: Q Grades Close

TAKING YOUR STUDENT OUT EARLY?

If you would like your student to be dismissed early for whatever reason, please call the Front Office (805) 492-3538 and let them know what time you would like your student in the office. That way, you don't have to wait for your student.

MONDAY LUNCH CLUBS

Anime Drawing Club (Portable 1)

Art Club (Room 23)

Axis & Allies Club (Room 10)

Harry Potter Club (Room 36)


TUESDAY LUNCH CLUBS

Guitar Club (Portable 13)


WEDNESDAY LUNCH CLUBS

Book Club (Room 30)

Creative Writing Club (Portable 3)

Game Day Club (Library)

Game Theory (Portable 2)

Movie Club (Room 35)

WyldLife Club (Portable 12)

Youth Empowerment Club (Room 31)


THURSDAY LUNCH CLUBS

Art Club (Room 23)

Comedy Club (Room 31)

Debate Club (Portable 2)

Lucky Humans Club (Room 2)

Rubix Club Club (Portable 9)

BOYS & GIRLS CLUB NEWS

Check out what's happening at our Boys and Girls Club of Greater Conejo Valley. Click on Logo.