The 3 regions

by: landon kinder

The new England region

The new England colonies contain of Massachusetts, New Hampshire,Rhode Island,and Connecticut. They had rocky soil, long winters abandoned amount of lumber and market fish to eat and also whaling.The resources in this area are cattle,fish,lumber and whales.

the middle region

The Middle region contained of New York,Delaware,New Jersey,and Pennsylvania.The middle region has furtile soil,agriculture,produced grain(bread basket colonies),population,immagrents from all over Europe.The recorces in this area was cattle,fish,furs,iron,pigs,sheep,timber,and wheat

The southern region

The southern region contains of Verginia,Maryland,North Caralina,South caralina,and Georgia.This region has much warmer colonies and fertal soil growing season last almost all year.