7 Principals Of the Constitution

What are the 7 principals of the consitution?

Why are they important?

the 7 principals are the basis of the Constitution, and it sets laws, rules and guidelines for our country and map out our government.


The men who wrote and took part of the 7 principals of the Constitution are called "framers" who are George Washington, John Adams, James Madison, John Bay, Benjamin Franklin, Thomas Jefferson, and Alexander Hamilton


which is when citizens elect a representative who they want to carry out their will and exercise power for them