Main Campus Program Board

Temple's #1 Premier Event-Planning Organization

WELCOME BACK!

First General Assembly Meeting

Wednesday, Jan. 20th, 5pm

Student Center 200C

This is our first general assembly meeting of the spring semester! We will introduce the new executive board members and talk about our plans for the year!


Food and drinks will be served at the end of the meeting.

The Welcome Back Concert was a success!

Here is a picture with our board members posing with Logic!

Thank you to everyone who came out to the Liacouras Center on Thursday night. It was a really great time!

Big image

Talk to Us!

Contact: ON-CAMPUS
Nicole Flack (nicole.flack@temple.edu) or Amanda Chavis (acchavis@temple.edu).
On-Campus Committee plans the premier events that are held on Temple's campus for the students.

Contact: UNIVERSITY EVENTS
Katie Calderone (katelyn.calderone@temple.edu) or Danielle Snowden (danielle.snowden@temple.edu)
University Events plans Welcome Week and Homecoming Week for Temple students.

Contact: MARKETING
Dylan Rhudd (dylan.rhudd@temple.edu) or Hannah Mullen (hannah.mullen@temple.edu)
Marketing plans all marketing task within MCPB.

Contact: OFF-CAMPUS
Josh Ortiz (tuf39071@temple.edu)
Off Campus plans all off campus events for Temple Students.

Contact: Secretary

Trina Van (trina.van@temple.edu)


Additional Information:
Contact: President Taylor Bradnock (taylor.bradnock@temple.edu)

Contact: Vice-President Jacob Andrews (jacob.andrews@temple.edu)