EYMS Weekly Principal Update

Monday, September 28, 2015 - Friday, October 2, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015 - Cycle 5, Day 3

  • Bus Duty - Sylo, Weaver, Williamson
  • T Team Field Trip - Ski Roundtop Ropes Course

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - Cycle 5 - Day 4

  • Bus Duty - Sylo, Weaver, Williamson
  • Chorus Ensemble Practice during Unified Arts - Grades 6-8

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Cycle 5 - Day 5

  • Bus Duty - Sylo, Weaver, Williamson
  • Cycle 6 Lesson Plans: Due by 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - Cycle 5 - Day 6

  • Bus Duty - Sylo, Weaver, Williamson

Friday, October 2, 2015 - Cycle 6 - Day 1

  • Bus Duty - Sylo, Weaver, Williamson
  • Band Ensemble Practice during Unified Arts - Grades 6-8
  • All Power Standards Identified and Date of Mastery Identified - Due by 3:00 p.m.

October 2015 EYMS Calendar

Big image

Friday, October 2, 2015 - All Power Standards Identified and Date of Mastery Identified Due

Monday, October 5, 2015 - MS PTSO Meeting (Library) - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - R&K Sub Fundraiser Order Pick-Up - 4:00-7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - Winter Sports Coaches Meeting - 6:00 PM

Thursday October 8 – Friday, October 23, 2015 –KORT Assembly - Assembly Schedule

Thursday October 8 – Friday, October 23, 2015 – Student Council Cookie Dough Fundraiser

Friday, October 9, 2015 - Specific Learning Goals and Scales Due

Friday, October 9, 2015 - All Common Assessments Due Date

Friday, October 9, 2015 - Deliberate Practice Plan Proposal Due Date

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - HS Winter Sports Organizational Meeting - 1:50 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - MS Winter Sports Organizational Meeting - 1:50 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2015 – EYSD School Board Meeting – 6:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2015 - HS Homecoming Game

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - HS Homecoming Dance

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 – Early Dismissal – MS/HS: 12:45 PM / ELEM: 1:30 PM

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - MS Grandparent Visitation - 8:00-10:00 AM AND 1:00-1:45 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015 – End of the 1st Marking Period

Barber, Toman, Hirsch

Friday, October 23, 2015 – PTSO FunKnight - 6:00-8:00 PM (Chaperones: Barber, Toman, Hirsch)

Friday, October 30, 2015 – Teacher In-Service – No School