Hurry! Time is running out!

Input Needed

Conference Survey

Please take just a few minutes, if you already haven't to fill out our post conference survey and feedback for next year.

Nominations for State School Counselor of the Year

Nominations for a state school counselor of the year can still be made You will need to go to that link, create a free login, and will be asked for your contact information as well as your nominee's contact information. Then the nominee will receive an email and directions on how they can apply for our state school counselor of the year award.

Applications will be judged by a panel of WY school counselors and scored on a standard state school counselor of the year rubric created by ASCA.

If our top three winners are also ASCA members, they can be sent on to the final round for competition for the ASCA National School Counselor of the Year!

Nominations are due by Monday May 11th so the nominees have time to fill out their application.

Meet you 2015-2016 WySCA Board

President- Erin Miech, President Elect- Monika Johannsen-Yount, President Elect-Elect- April Garley, Secondary Representative- Mary Alice Bruce, Graduate Student Representative- Stormy Leufer, High School Representative and Treasurer- Virginia Collins, Middle School Representative- Sheri Wester, Elementary Representative- Betty Gion, Past President- Suzanne Scott

We look forward to serving you for the next year!