Hebron Happenings

Week of March 13, 2023

Our mission: We are a community of learners inspiring each child to explore, grow, and achieve.

Message from the Principal

Dear Hebron Families,


The flower sale ends March 16. The sale is be completely on-line. Delivery of flowers will be May 7 at Lakewood High School. All of Hebron's profits will go towards equipment for the playground at Lakewood Elementary. We appreciate everyone's efforts with support so we can get some items for our students next year.


In this together!

Mrs. Henry

IMPORTANT DATES

March-

16- Flower sale ends

17- End of the 9 weeks

18-26- Spring Break

27- No school for students

29- 2 hour delay (10:30 start time)

31- Mobile Dentist, report cards go home


April-

7- No school

Big picture

Please consider ordering flowers!!!!

If you don't have a Hebron student to order from, please follow these links to order. Order due March 16, and flowers will be ready for pick-up Sunday, May 7.


Community - https://app.fundraiseit.org/shop.php?code=188A25


Staff - https://app.fundraiseit.org/shop.php?code=188A24

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Classroom Teacher Emails

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Hebron's Facebook Page- Click Here

Make sure you also check our Hebron Facebook page, we put a lot of information up on the website.

Hebron Office Staff

Mrs. Henry-Principal

nhenry@lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us


Mr. Scott Coffey- Dean of Students

scoffey@lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us


Mrs. Melissa Harkness- Secretary

melissaharkness@lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us


Mrs. Bethany White-Secretary

bmwhite@lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us


Mrs. Marcella Brownlee- School Psychologist

mbrownlee@lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us


Mrs. Amy Morrison-District Nurse

amymorrison@lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us


Mrs. Debbie Miller-Hebron Clinic Aide

dsmiller@lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us


Mrs. Kristiana Parsley- Studend and Family Assistance Speciliast (Counselor)

kparsley@lakewoodlocal.k12.oh.us