Branches of Government

Kaitlyn Lussier


the three Branches of government are legislative Branch which is divided into two sections the house of Representatives and the senate The system is known as a bicameral legislative. the Executive branch is generally consistent of the president the prime minister and sometimes the monarch. and the last one is Judicial Branch it is the nation's courts of judges which can interpret the laws by legislative branch.


legislative and Judicial a system that check and balances and it went into a single brand so it would not have too much authority.