By Kirrin Hardbottle

The Sacraments as one

There are 7 sacraments that all have something in common they all have some thing to do with the start.

"A Sacrament is a visible sign" instituted by Christ, to give grace.

The Sacraments are all a visible sign.

They are all instituted by Christ himself.

They are all to give grace to His people.

The Sacraments

The names of the Sacraments

They are: Baptism, Reconciliation, Confirmation, Eucharist, Marriage, Anointing of the sick and Holy Orders